Website Manager

Good luck this season!

Clarendon Hills Little League


Clarendon Hills Little League Executive Board: 2021

PresidentTony Ward Clarendon Hills Little League
VP of SoftballSteve Contreras Email: [email protected]
TreasurerGreg Foster  
Secretary / Info OfficerSahil Patel  
Player AgentAnthony Carlini  
Safety OfficialGreg Miller  
Sponsorships / TrophiesDan Lambert  
EquipmentChris Mckone  
FieldsBrian O'Meara  
UmpiresTaylor Ward  

Commissioners: 2021
T-BallBrian O'Malley
AMarty O'Hara
AAPaul Woods
MinorsGreg Miller
MajorsBrian Herold
JuniorsJim Zak
Girl's SoftballSteve Contreras 

Contact Us

Clarendon Hills Little League

Clarendon Hills Little League, P.O. Box 271
Clarendon Hills, Illinois 60514

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Clarendon Hills Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login