Website Manager

Good luck this season!

Clarendon Hills Little League

Contacts


Clarendon Hills Little League Executive Board: 2018
PositionNameEmailPhone
InformationGeneral InfoMyCHLLInfo@Gmail.com 
PresidentDan Costellodpcostello@homeruninn.com
630.417.3689
Vice PresidentJim Zakjimzak65@yahoo.com 708.941.8738
Secretary/SafetyJoe Lynch joelynch72@gmail.com 312.504.8116
TreasurerDave WyentDavid.Wyent@gmail.com
312.607.5737
Head of Divisions
Patrick Jensenpatrickjjensen@yahoo.com773-307-2669
Player Agent
Mike Mersingermikemersinger@yahoo.com312.371.2586

Board Members: 2018

PositionNameEmailPhone
EquipmentEd Dynisedynis@yahoo.com
630-723-8218
UniformsBrian Heroldbriherold@gmail.com
630-417-9501
Girls' SoftballSteve Contrerasstevecontreras22@gmail.com 708-955-3795
UmpiresMarty O'Haramartyohara@hotmail.com312-560-5561
SecretaryJoe Lynchjoelynch72@gmail.com312-420-0952
FieldsAaron Myallaaron.myall@outlook.com 708.341.4840
TrophiesJohn Walshjohn.walsh@invesco.com
917-270-3187
SponsorshipDan Lambertmrdanlambert@yahoo.com 


Commissioners: 2018

LeaguePositionNameEmailPhone
T-BallLeague DirectorAnthony Carliniacarlini27@hotmail.com
773-716-4950
ALeague DirectorGreg Fostergregfoster00@gmail.com773-575-0391 
AALeague DirectorPatrick Jensenpatrickjjensen@yahoo.com
 773-307-2669
11U (11 and Under)League DirectorTony Wardtony.ward@kurtsalmon.com 773-251-8202
12U (12 and Under)League DirectorBrian O'Mearabomeara9@yahoo.com
773-505-7671
JuniorsLeague DirectorN/A
 Girls' SoftballLeague DirectorSteve Contreras stevecontreras22@gmail.com 708-955-3795 

Contact Us

Clarendon Hills Little League

Clarendon Hills Little League, P.O. Box 271
Clarendon Hills, Illinois 60514

Email Us: MyCHLLInfo@Gmail.com
Copyright © 2018 Clarendon Hills Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login